2016-2017 Detroit-Windsor Chapter Board

This board serves all EWI of Detroit-Windsor. See your Corporate Board here.

PRESIDENT

Cindy NunneryCindy Nunnery

cindy@cindynunnery.com
248.506.4276

Cindy Nunnery, Inc/USANA Health Sciences

 

TREASURER

Raquel ParlowRaquel Parlow

rparlow@bcbsm.com
313.225.6923 | fax 313.983.2020

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

 

Committee Roles: Budget/Finances, Membership

Vice President/President-Elect

Janice LaesserRuth Mannschreck

ruth@shorelinestrategies.com>
586-306-7667

Shoreline Strategies

 

Committee Roles: Membership, Budget/Finances

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS


Tammy Koss

Tammy.koss@aon.com>
586-940-0248

Aon Risk Solutions

 
Committee Roles: Membership

Director-at-Large

JoAn DouglasJoAn Douglas

 jdouglas@pvschemicals.com
313.924.6308 | fax 313.579.1675

PVS Chemicals

 

Committee Roles: Scholarship, Reading Rally, Membership

Director-at-Large

Virginia AlanVirginia Alan

valan1042@comcast.net
248.646.5859

Douglas Marketing Group LLC

 

Committee Roles:  Scholarship, Literacy, Membership

Director-at-Large

Maria SarkisianBarb Duran

barbduranewi@gmail.com
313-965-3010

Send Out Cards
 
Committee Roles:  Membership

Director-at-Large

Janice Laesser

JRLaesser2@aaamichigan.com
(586) 899-7953

The Auto Group

 

Committee Roles:  Membership

Director-at-Large

Maria SarkisianMaria Sarkisian

mds@bassettbassett.com
313-965-3010

Bassett & Bassett, Inc


Committee Roles: 
 Membership

ADVISOR

Sandra Gulick

sandra.gulick@aon.com
313.300.1710

AON Risk Solution


Committee Roles: 
 Membership

 

 

Contact Us
General Information & Membership: info@ewidetroitwindsor.org Address: 300 River Place Drive, PO Box 23 Detroit, MI  48207 EWI is a proud 501 (c) (3) organization.
Newsletters
Don't miss a beat. Read current newsletters and catch up on past issues here.
Member Firms
Browse our list of Member Firms and representatives. Join us!